A Princess, a Boatman, and a Lizard (Forward Motion Anthology 2012)

A Princess, a Boatman, and a Lizard (Forward Motion Anthology 2012)

FM 2012 Anthology17 authors, 17 different stories, and one prompt.

A Princess, A Boatman, and A Lizard…

Seventeen authors took up the challenge and responded with works ranging from silly to dramatic across genres such as fairy tale, steampunk, science fiction, fantasy, Native American tales and more.

The 2012 Forward Motion Writer’s Anthology is an annual showcase of the multi-national writing talent at the venerable writer’s group. The 2012 edition includes an active table of contents with works by:

Princess Of The Mountain Forests – Susan Petroulas
Soul of Insurgence – A. Shelton
That Troublesome Bar – Gera L. Dean
A Present For Cynthia – S.E. Batt
The Warning – C. M. Clark
Convoy – Val Griswold-Ford
The Terrible Bedtime Story – Tobe Ornot
The Prince of the North – A.J. DeVial
The Adventures of Orville Bramson Esq – Catrin Pitt
Freedom of Wings – Jordan Lark
Predators – Jim Francis
Drought’s End – Connie Cockrell
The Dancing Moons – Lane Decker Davis
Bowl the Lizard – J.A. Marlow
The River Of Souls – Necia Phoenix
Six Bullets – Linda Adams
The Princess, the Lizard and the Boatman – Lazette Gifford

Available at the following retailers:

AmazonBuyButtonWhite BNBuyButtonWhite
KoboBuyButtonWhite OmniLitBuyButtonWhitesmashwordsBuyButtonWhite